Tuesday Nights are Karaoke and Movie Nights

July 2 through August 27

tuesday_page_hero-1.jpg

6pm

Come to Legends 1291 in the Town Square and sing with the WHOLE family. Pick your Karaoke favorites and enjoy pizza while you sing!

8:45pm

Move to the beach at Corcoran Pond and enjoy a family movie under the stars.

  Tuesday, June 25 Small Foot

Tuesday, July 2 How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World

Friday, July 5 Wonder Park

Tuesday, July 9 Cars 3

Tuesday, July 16 Brave

Tuesday, July 23 Ralph Breaks the Internet

Tuesday, July 30 Finding Dory

Tuesday, August 6 Incredibles 2

Saturday, August 10 Dumbo (2019)

Tuesday, August 13 Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation

Tuesday, August 20 Mary Poppins Returns

Tuesday, August 27 The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

Sunday, September 1 A Dog’s Way Home

(In the event of rain the movies will be shown at the Town Recreation Department. )